There is an interesting conference going on in Stockholm at the moment 14.-16.10. The schedule can be found here: http://mdtsthlm.se/artists/conference-postdance/ So far, confirmed speakers are: Adrian Heathfield, Mette Ingvartsen, Mårten Spångberg, Bojana Kunst, André Lepecki, Paz Rojo, Samlingen (collective of choreographers: Amanda Apetrea, Nadja Hjorton, Stina Nyberg, Halla Ólafsdóttir and Zoë Poluch), Jefta van Dinther, Florentina Holzinger, Jens Östberg, Ivana Müller, Mette Edvardsen, Francois Chaignaud, Manuel Pelmus, Cecilia Bengolea, Andros Zins-Browne, Jonathan Burrows, Hooman Sharifi, Poste Restante, Charlotte Vandevyver, Ofelia Jarl Ortega, Siegmar Zacharias, Benjamin Vandewalle, Antonia Baehr, Myriam van Imschoot and Erna Òmarsdóttir. They are live streaming the event here since this morning: http://bambuser.com/channel/Riksteatern


E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of dance-tech to add comments!

Join dance-tech

Blog Topics by Tags

Monthly Archives